top of page
  • Annie Anderson

The Chaos has Arrived!

The entire collection of Max books is here! Every spell, death, mistake, and triumph⏤all in one place! Available in ebook & paperback or with your Kindle Unlimited subscription.

Come meet Max. She's brash. She's inked. She has a bad habit of dying... a lot.

She's also a Rogue with a demon on her tail and not much backup.

This witch has a bone to pick.

The Rogue Ethereal Complete Series contains all six books in this thrilling urban fantasy series.


bottom of page